CASLI CDI Knowledge Exam Test Sites Alphabetically by State

City, State Test Site Site Coordinator E-mail address Phone #
Anchorage, AK University of Alaska – Anchorage Karen Haddock ankeh@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4536 V/TTY

907-227-9609 (text)

Talladega, AL E.H. Gentry Facility- AIDB Site 2 Bianca Perez Perez.Bianca@aidb.state.al.us 256-761-3492
Troy, AL Troy University Judy Robertson Jjones6026@troy.edu 334-808-6331
Phoenix, AZ Phoenix College Deaf Studies/IPP Michelle Monahan michelle.monahan@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7837 (V)

480-692-6866 (VP)

San Francisco, CA Bay Area Communication Access (BACA) Kevin Mogg BACARIDtestsite@gmail.com 415-356-0405
Fort Collins, CO Disabled Resource Services Jenny Miller jmiller8@frii.com 970-581-2066 (V or text)
Winsted, CT Northwestern Connecticut Community College Paul Atkinson PAtkinson@nwcc.edu 860-738-6388
Miami, FL

Miami Dade College North Campus,

Testing Center

Custell Smith north_testing@mdc.edu 305-237-1038
Decatur, GA Georgia State University Damita Boyd dboyd15@gsu.edu

678-891-3605

404-413-8048

Kaneohe, HI Hawaii RID Debbra Jackson gonzagamom@gmail.com 808-392-2549
Framingham, MA The Learning Center, Deaf Culture Center, Room 2 Rachel Boll testsite@tlcdeaf.org 508-202-7868
Catonsville, MD Community College of Baltimore County Carol Tipton caroltipton48@aol.com 240-893-2274
Portland, ME University of Southern Maine Regan Thibodeau regan.thibodeau@maine.edu 207-409-2149 (text)
Waite Park, MN ZVRS Krista Dillman kdillman@zvrs.com 320-249-1557
St. Paul, MN St. Catherine University Paula Gajewski-Mickelson plgajewskimickelson@stkate.edu 612-520-7178 (VP)
Missoula, MT University of Montana Tammi Flickinger tammi.flickinger@mso.umt.edu 406-243-2175
Omaha, NE University of Nebraska at Omaha Dr. Julie Delkamiller jdelkamiller@unomaha.edu N/A
Albuquerque, NM University of New Mexico Helen Arenholz helenarn@unm.edu 505-277-6605
Rochester, NY Interpretek – Rochester Michael Rizzolo mrizzolo@interpretek.com 585-235-7500
Flushing, NY Alliance Computing Solutions Rosemary Diwa rosemary@acs.edu 718-661-9771 x 101
Cincinnati, OH University of Cincinnati Paula Doughman testing@uc.edu 513-556-7173
Portland, OR

Portland Community College

Sylvania Campus

Jessica Van Winkle jessica.vanwinkle@pcc.edu 971-506-4376
Cincinnati, OH University of Cincinnati

Testing Services Department

Paula Doughman

testing@uc.edu 513-556-7173
Tulsa, OK Tulsa Community College Mechelle Beats mechelle.beats@tulsacc.edu 918-595-7534
Camp Hill, PA

The Programs of the Western PA

School for the Deaf Outreach Center

Jessica Marks jmarks@wpsd.org 717-909-5577
Knoxville, TN Knoxville Center of the Deaf Craig Lemak clemak@kcdtn.org 865-622-2308
N/A
El Paso, TX El Paso Community College Armando Gomez agomez12@epcc.edu 915-831-3297

Canada

City, State Test Site Site Coordinator E-mail address Phone #
Vancouver, BC Sorenson – Vancouver Suzanne Giroux sgiroux@sorenson.com 866-917-1440